Islands of Molokai and Lanai

The three islands of Maui, Molokai, and Lanai make up the County of Maui. Molokai and Lanai are Maui’s “sister islands” and present a breathtaking sight from the shore of West Maui. The two islands are accessible from Maui by air or by ferry (Lanai only) and both provide a relaxed, laid-back experience all their own. You can make a day trip to visit these islands, but to really explore and experience the true essence of Molokai or Lanai, plan to spend more than just a day.

Sorry, we have no Molokai or Lanai accommodations to recommend at this time.

(Note: We recognize and respect the significance of the ‘okina and kahakō markings in the written Hawaiian language; however, we have omitted those diacritical markings on our site in order to integrate with the more common spellings used in online searches.)

Maui Accommodations Guide © 2023 All Rights Reserved.